other programs
home

PC ToolWorks 2003

This is a program to be avoided simply because it is being advertised on http://www.refer-a-website.com. This site is owned by Odysseus Marketing and Walt Rines.

Registrant:
Odysseus Marketing, Inc.
8721 Santa Monica Blvd
#409
Los Angeles, California 90069-4507
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: REFER-A-WEBSITE.COM
Created on: 07-Aug-03
Expires on: 07-Aug-05
Last Updated on: 28-Oct-03
Administrative Contact:
Jones, Ed hostmaster@odysseusmarketing.com
Odysseus Marketing, Inc.
8721 Santa Monica Blvd
#409
Los Angeles, California 90069-4507
United States
2139471271 Fax -- 2139471271
Technical Contact:
Jones, Ed hostmaster@odysseusmarketing.com
Odysseus Marketing, Inc.
8721 Santa Monica Blvd
#409
Los Angeles, California 90069-4507
United States
2139471271 Fax -- 2139471271
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.SERVINT.COM
NS2.SERVINT.COM

The program claims to be an antivirus, firewall, data recover/repair, drive image/backup, drive partitioner, CD/DVD emulator, net privacy utility, memory manager, and OS manager all rolled into one program for only $29.95. Any company that markets through Odysseus Marketing is not one I would endorse.

This website will be updated regularly with any new developments. Anyone wishing to contact me for inquiries or to relate their experiences may do so at nomorespyware@yahoo.com.

other programs
home